Beauty Bookmarks ›0
  • Relaxation area and panorama sauna in the Lake Spa
  • view at the Traunstein
  • Panorama Sauna with direct view at the lake
srollen

See Spa & Beauty

 

WeLLNESS by the lake

It is not hard to leave your everyday worries behind and enjoy your time off to the full in our lakeside „SeeSpa“. With the majestic Traunstein mountain visible at all times and the Traunsee lake right in front of your nose - perfect conditions to relax and unwind.

WELLNESS by the lake ›

Let your thoughts drift and let your mind wander

See Spa & Beauty

 

WeLLNESS by the lake

It is not hard to leave your everyday worries behind and enjoy your time off to the full in our lakeside „SeeSpa“. With the majestic Traunstein mountain visible at all times and the Traunsee lake right in front of your nose - perfect conditions to relax and unwind.

WELLNESS by the lake ›

See Spa & Beauty

 

Massages

Relax, simply forget about your daily stress. Enjoy a soothing massage and gain new strength from it. Allow yourself to unwind and find pure relaxation with a nourishing treatment. Let yourself be pampered: Mild care that leaves you radiant, from the core of your being.

MASSAGEs ›

[Translate to Englisch:] Entspannen im Das Traunsee

Beauty Merkliste ›0
  • SeeSpa Ausblick und Zugang zum Badesteg
  • SeeSpa im Seehotel Das Traunsee
  • Ruhebereich mit Seezugang und Panorama Sauna
  • SeeSpa im Seehotel Das Traunsee
srollen

See Spa & Beauty

 

WeLLNESS AM SEE

In unserem SeeSpa fällt es einem nicht schwer, die alltäglichen Sorgen zu vergessen und seine Auszeit in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Dabei hat man zu jeder Zeit den imposanten Traunstein im Blick und den Traunsee direkt vor der Nase - perfekte Voraussetzungen um vollkommen zu entspannen und abzuschalten.

WELLNESS AM SEE ›

Entspannen am See
Panorama Sauna im SeeSpa

See Spa & Beauty

 

WeLLNESS AM SEE

In unserem SeeSpa fällt es einem nicht schwer, die alltäglichen Sorgen zu vergessen und seine Auszeit in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Dabei hat man zu jeder Zeit den imposanten Traunstein im Blick und den Traunsee direkt vor der Nase - perfekte Voraussetzungen um vollkommen zu entspannen und abzuschalten.

WELLNESS AM SEE ›

See Spa & Beauty

 

Beauty & Massagen

Loslassen, den Alltag einfach vergessen. Eine wohltuende Massage genießen und daraus neue Kraft schöpfen. Sich auf die Ruhe einlassen und bei einem pflegenden Treatment pure Entspannung finden. Lassen Sie sich mit den Produkten von QMS Medi-Cosmetics und Ligne St. Barth verwöhnen: Sanfte Pflege die Sie strahlen lässt, tief aus dem Innersten.

BEAUTY & MASSAGEN ›

Gesichtsbehandlung
Pediküre